Spacewalk

Spacewalk

Expanding the scope of products supplied outside the Russian Federation, wanting to discover new horizons, suddenly there comes a moment when you need not just to create a website, but it’s time to upgrade it, not just issue brochures or booklets, but there is a need to translate all this valuable information for future partners, without losing the sense of technical nuances and requirements.

What should the head of the enterprise do if there is no need to hire a particular specialist for some special cases , if there are no plans to expand and how to entrust intellectual property to stranger when it is quite careless and where are the guarantees of correct execution?

How not to make a mistake in the reliability of a foreign counterparty? How to understand the nuances of currency legislation? How to draw up a foreign trade contract?

And many other questions begin to arise while entering the foreign market.

There are regional centers for the support of export of small and medium-sized businesses. In the Volgograd region, this unit was created on the basis of GAU VO “Volgograd Regional Business Incubator”.

Their activity is qualified assistance and support in the conduct of foreign trade.

They help to transform the nuances of the initial stage of development into solutions of daily work tasks and at the beginning of your journey you have a helping hand what is very important.

Consultations are free of charge, and also, with the involvement of a third party to fulfill your need, there is a possibility of partial or full co-financing. You can always apply for assistance in your needs within the competence of the Center.

The main thing, in addition to the fact that the enterprise should be a subject of small or medium business and be registered in the Volgograd region,is that the company must comply with the requirements of Art. 4 of the Federal Law of July 24, 2007 No. 209-ФЗ “On the Development of Small and Medium Enterprises in the Russian Federation”

Выход в открытый космос

Выход в открытый космос

Расширяя область поставляемой продукции за пределы Российской Федерации, желая открыть для себя новые горизонты, вдруг наступает момент, когда нужно не просто создать сайт, а может уже пора бы модернизировать его, не просто выпустить брошюры или буклеты, а требуется всю эту ценную информацию перевести для своих будущих партнеров, не теряя при этом смысла технических нюансов и требований.

Как быть руководителю предприятия, если нет необходимости брать в штат такого специалиста, не планируется расширения, а доверить свою интеллектуальную собственность первому встречному достаточно беспечно, тем более: где гарантии в верности исполнения? 

Как не ошибиться в благонадежности иностранного контрагента? Как понять нюансы валютного законодательства? Как правильно составить внешнеторговый контракт?

И много других вопросов начинает возникать при выходе на зарубежный рынок. 

Для этого существуют региональные Центры Поддержки Экспорта малого и среднего бизнеса. В Волгоградской области данное подразделение было создано на базе ГАУ ВО «Волгоградский областной бизнес–инкубатор».

 

Их деятельность заключается в квалифицированной помощи и поддержке в ведении внешнеэкономической торговли. 

За этой простой формулировкой скрывается множество нюансов, которые вскоре становятся просто текущими рабочими моментами. А в начале пути у Вас есть рука помощи.

Консультации проводятся бесплатно, а так же, при привлечении третьей стороны для реализации Вашей потребности возможно частичное или полное софинансирование. Всегда можно подать заявку для содействия в Ваших потребностях в рамках компетенции Центра.

Главное, помимо того, что предприятие должно являться субъектом малого или среднего бизнеса и быть зарегестрировано в Волгоградкой области:

компания должна соответствовать требованиям ст. 4 Федерального закона от 24.07.2007 №209-ФЗ “О развитии малого и среднего предпринимательства в Российской Федерации