VI International Forum of Public Diplomacy “Dialogue on the Volga: Peace and Mutual Understanding in the XXI Century”

VI International Forum of Public Diplomacy "Dialogue on the Volga: Peace and Mutual Understanding in the XXI Century"

Profitrade LLC took part in the VI International Forum of Public Diplomacy “Dialogue on the Volga: Peace and Mutual Understanding in the XXI Century”, which took place in the region from October 31 to November 1 . The event brought together 40 countries of the world. Representatives of the Council of the Federation of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation, the State Duma of the Russian Federation, the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation and Rossotrudnichestvo, the ambassadors of Belgium, Argentina, and the European Union in Russia spoke at the forum. The venues for meetings and round tables this year were the Volgograd Arena, the Triumphal Hall of the Stalingrad Battle Panorama Museum, the innovative boiling point spaces at Volgograd State Technical University and Volgograd State University, and the Volga Hall conference center. For the first time on the sidelines of the forum, we examined in detail not only the issues of the global world agenda, cooperation in the social and humanitarian spheres, but also the prospects for intensifying economic interaction.

This year, for the first time, young people from around the world, the delegates of the New Generation federal program, became participants in the Dialogue on the Volga. The project is a unique tool for promoting our country abroad, contributes to the formation of objective perception by young foreigners of modern Russia and Russian society. Within the framework of the forum, participants exchanged views and shared best practices for creating export-oriented relations.

Most delegates are familiar not only with Russia. For representatives of the Islamic Republic of Iran, the Volgograd Region itself is already a proven, reliable partner. Participants from the province of Mazandaran this fall opened their trading house in Volgograd.

At the forum, our company has gained tremendous experience and new business partners. We hope by common efforts to ensure that deliveries become more and more.

We thank the Export Support Center @ volgogradexport34 for inviting us to this wonderful event !!!

VI Международном форуме общественной дипломатии «Диалог на Волге: мир и взаимопонимание в XXI веке»

VI Международном форуме общественной дипломатии «Диалог на Волге: мир и взаимопонимание в XXI веке»

ООО “Профитрейд” приняла участие в VI Международном форуме общественной дипломатии «Диалог на Волге: мир и взаимопонимание в XXI веке», который состоялся в регионе 31 октября – 1 ноября и впервые получил особый масштаб. Мероприятие объединило 40 стран мира. На площадках форума выступили представители Совета Федерации ФС РФ, Госдумы РФ, МИД РФ и Россотрудничества, послы Бельгии, Аргентины, Европейского союза в России. Площадками для проведения встреч и круглых столов в этом году стали «Волгоград Арена», Триумфальный зал музея-панорамы «Сталинградская битва», инновационные пространства «Точка кипения» в ВолгГТУ и ВолГУ, конференц-центр «Волга-Холл». Впервые на полях форума подробно рассмотрели не только вопросы глобальной мировой повестки, сотрудничества в социальной и гуманитарной сферах, но и перспективы активизации экономического взаимодействия.
Участниками «Диалога на Волге» в этом году впервые стали молодые люди из разных стран мира — делегаты федеральной программы «Новое поколение». Проект представляет собой уникальный инструмент продвижения нашей страны за рубежом, способствует формированию объективного восприятия молодыми иностранцами современной России и российского общества. В рамках форума участники обменялись мнениями и поделились лучшими практиками создания экспортно ориентированных отношений.
Большинству делегатов знакома не только Россия. Для представителей Исламской Республики Иран и сама Волгоградская область уже проверенный, надежный партнер. Участники из провинции Мазандаран этой осенью открыли в Волгограде свой торговый дом.
На форуме Наша компания приобрела колоссальный опыт и новых бизнес-партнеров. Мы надеемся общими усилиями добиться того, чтобы поставки становились все больше и больше.
Благодарим Центр Поддержки Экспорта @volgogradexport34 за приглашение на данное замечательное мероприятие!!!