DUKAT-5 disc harrow for the needs of the Agro-Industrial Complex

DUKAT-5 disc harrow for the needs of the Agro-Industrial Complex

Disc cultivator Ducat-5

Short disc harrow-hoe cultivators are used for stubble peeling; main shallow tillage; pre-sowing tillage for grain, industrial and fodder crops, as well as for soil preparation for sowing winter crops based on occupied steam; provides grinding and incorporation of plant residues from previous crops and weeds; used to improve meadows and pastures. Disc cultivator “DUKAT” is indispensable in such conditions.

DUKAT-5 is best suited for stubble cultivation. It provides intensive mixing of soil and plant mass to a depth of 12 cm. The design and arrangement of the working bodies provides high-quality pre-sowing treatment, which, in turn, can significantly expand the scope of application of the short disc harrow in agricultural production, increase its annual load and economic efficiency .

The DUKAT short disc harrow-cultivators with a working width of 5 and 6 meters are folding units designed for the most common tractor power of 150-250 hp. When moving into a transport position, two half-frames rise vertically upward, while the suspension system lowers. The transport width of 3 m clearly meets European requirements, and in rural and public roads it provides high maneuverability and trouble-free traffic.

DUKAT provides accurate keeping of the depth of processing and excellent leveling properties due to the use of various copying systems with uniform load distribution across the working bodies, which makes it possible to work qualitatively in fields with complex terrain.

Дисковая борона ДУКАТ-5 для нужд Агропромышленного Комплекса

Дисковая борона ДУКАТ-5 для нужд Агропромышленного Комплекса

Дисковый лущильник Дукат-5

Короткие дисковые бороны-лущильники используются для лущения стерни; основной мелкой обработки почвы; предпосевной обработки почвы под зерновые, технические и кормовые культуры, а также для подготовки почвы под посев озимых по занятому пару; обеспечивает измельчение и заделку растительных остатков предыдущих культур и сорной растительности; используется при улучшении лугов и пастбищ. Дисковый лущильник “ДУКАТ” незаменим в таких условиях.

ДУКАТ-5 лучше всего подходит для стерневой обработки. Он обеспечивает интенсивное перемешивание почвы и растительной массы на глубину до 12 см. Конструкция и расположение рабочих органов обеспечивает качественную предпосевную обработку, что, в свою очередь, позволяет значительно расширить область применения короткой дисковой бороны в сельскохозяйственном производстве, повысить ее годовую загрузку и экономическую эффективность применения.


Короткие дисковые бороны-лущильники ДУКАТ с шириной захвата 5 и 6 метров — это складываемые агрегаты, созданные под самую распространенную мощность тракторов 150-250 л.с. При переводе в транспортное положение две полурамы поднимаются вертикально вверх, а ходовая система при этом опускается. Транспортная ширина 3 м четко соответствует европейским требованиям, а в условиях сельских дорог и дорог общего пользования обеспечивает высокую маневренность и беспроблемное движение.

 

ДУКАТ обеспечивает точное выдерживание глубины обработки и отличные выравнивающие свойства благодаря применению разнообразных систем копирования с равномерным распределением нагрузки по рабочим органам, что дает возможность качественно работать на полях со сложным рельефом.